Narx
$0.14 / 1173.00 so'm

Price per pixe

Qoldi
812543.48

79.89 % Qolgan pixellar

Sotildi
204581.7

20.11 % Sotilgan pixellar

Sotiladi
17

Har 3 daqiqada 1 pixel chiqadi

PUBLIC OFFER

This entity, registering on the Mangu – Innovation platform as the “Buyer” on the one part, and the digital electronic advertising Exchange “Mangu – Innovation” (hereinafter referred to as the “Seller”), acting on the basis of the ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION of the virtual business project of “AQL EGALARI” LLC, on the other part, have entered into the contract as follows.


I. SUBJECT MATTER OF THE CONTRACT

1.1. The “Seller”, on the basis of the “Buyer” requirement, shall sell each pixel on the Mangu.uz website as an advertising space - a digital asset, project bonds, at a set price at the rate of One “Mangu” on the day of payment. “Buyer”, after making payment for “Mangu” purchased in accordance with established procedure to the appropriate bank account, shall be considered to be participated in this contract.

1.2. Pixels purchased, advertising banners to be placed on the area of the wallet shall be an integral part of the Contract.

1.3. Each “Buyer”, in turn, shall be an investor, a shareholder of the Mangu-Innovation Project, and shall receive a profit as the value of its own bonds changes.

1.4. “Buyer” as part of the Project shall be considered as an investor. Upon reaching the Investor’s pixels to 400 or more units, his/her banner will appear on the main area of the Platform - inside the “M” coin. After reselling a pixel to another subject, the advertisement object shall decrease or disappear completely.

1.5. Local or foreign investors, as individuals willing to buy pixels, can use any plastic card when buying. Only own plastic card shall be required for withdrawing money from the UZS wallet.

1.6. An investor after registering with Mangu Innovation digital electronic advertisement Exchange shall receive a special ID and a wallet, and specified ID shall become his/her mark of conformity.

1.7. There are 1017125 (one million seventeen thousand one hundred twenty-five) invariable pixels - bonds in Mangu-Innovation project.

1.8. Business owners with legal status shall cooperate with the owners of the Brands by entering into a separate additional agreement hereto.


II. OBJECT OF ADVERTISEMENT AND PIXELS

2.1. Advertising products shall comply with the requirements of the Law “On advertising”, and the address of the hypertext link shall be a site not prohibited in the Republic of Uzbekistan.

2.2. After appearing the investor’s pixels on the site as assets, in the event of a change in the size of the wallet to be occupied by him/her to another banner, posts of advertising source or virtual link contradicting the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan (propagating war and riot, causing intrigues, relating to pornography), shall equate to zero without warning him/her and may result in up to taking the measures prescribed by law.

2.3. Each pixel purchased in a digital wallet shall be the property of the Investor until December 31, 2028. The Investor shall be entitled to transfer, sell, donate or keep as a legacy to the successors the pixels at a high or low cost. In this regard, the Base shall reserve the right to withhold interest for the transaction.

2.4. The deadline “December 31, 2028” with the improvement of Innovation according to world Internet standards may be extended by the “Seller” for an indefinite period or completely canceled later on.

2.5. According to this Contract, the Investor shall voluntarily activate its own electronic pixels as electronic assets. He/she may sell them in Exchange’s on-line mode at a desired price to another Investor or by agreement may pay for the products or services of one of the Brands in UZS from a digital wallet or assets.

2.6. The Investor shall reserve the right to leave the project at any time at a nominal value (price). Forced sale shall not be allowed on Mangu-Innovation platform.

2.7. In case of a transaction from the wallet with Mangu assets to the empty Mangu wallet, the new owner of the pixels becomes participated in this Contract and all the requirements, rights and obligations shall be fully transferred to him/her. In the absence of an asset in the wallet during resale, the contract shall be considered to be canceled.

2.8. Each Investor can buy back only a limited number of assets in its special digital wallet. The Base can regularly change the border in relation to the amount of these pixels to be managed by the wallet.

2.9. It is strictly prohibited to open and use the wallet on behalf of family members or another person.

2.10. In case revealing that a wallet had been managed by one person on behalf of others, evidence shall be provided by means of an IP address or other grounds and the assets shall be equal to the face value and the return of money shall be enforced at face value. In this case, this person shall be completely excluded from participation in innovation.


III. POSTING OF ADVERTISING MATERIAL ON THE SITE

3.1. Pixels shall be sold only through electronic payments and transfers, and assets that have been released from the base for sale, according to the agreement, will be circulated in the online Exchange system.

3.2. By direct transfer of money to the wallet “ID: A1”- a special plastic card of UzCard system belonging to the Administrator under the number “86005103801277907” to be used “Only for buying and selling pixels and UZS in the digital wallet of the platform” where purchase of a pixel or replenishment of the digital wallet with UZS can be carried out in accordance with the appropriate procedure.

3.3. The “Buyer”, in the event of a change in his/her contact details (plastic card, phone number, email), shall immediately change the information through his/her personal account.


IV. TERMS OF PAYMENT AND PRICES

4.1. Each Mangu pixel purchased from the Base shall be paid in UZS from a digital wallet at the basic rate of one “Mangu”.

4.2. Payment shall be made in UZS for citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan, in foreign currencies - for foreign residents, for legal entities - on the basis of a separate contract by money transfer.

4.3. Citizens of other countries and foreign investors can become “Buyers” through payment systems related to “Mangu.uz”. In this respect, payments shall be made by converting funds into UZS at the foreign exchange rate of the Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the day of payment. Commission payments shall be made by the buyer.


V. DONATION

5.1. The “Buyer” at his/her own discretion in the future under agreements serving to the benefit of the enterprise and the site, may donate pixels to his/her partners, information assistants and other legal entities.

5.2. According to donation, pixels can be transferred to the Brand only as a place for advertising for a certain period of time with the condition of return.


VI. LIABILITY OF THE PARTIES

6.1. The parties shall bear the property responsibility for the incomplete or partial performance of this Contract.

6.2. The property liability of the parties shall be determined by the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On the contractual legal framework of activities of economic entities” and the “Civil Code” of the Republic of Uzbekistan. The “Seller” shall not be responsible for any restrictions to be imposed by the government on Internet and the technical situations to be occurred in “UZ” domain.

6.3. In the event of a bankruptcy of the project, a completion for a specific reason, AQL EGALARI LLC shall undertake to disburse funds to its Investors - the owners of pixels for each pixel at the initial starting nominal value.


VII. FORCE MAJEURE

7.1. The Parties shall not be responsible for the failure to fulfill obligations under the Contract in case of circumstances beyond their control and the impossibility of their elimination.

7.2. The party shall immediately notify the other in writing on the occurrence and completion of force majeure circumstances.

7.3. In case of any technical failures related to the Internet, the site shall continue its work after elimination of failures.


VIII. PROCEDURE FOR THE SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES

8.1. In the event of a conflict or in case of a need for audit, this public offer shall be considered as a contract, and all of its participants who have voluntarily registered, shall be considered to be participated in it.

8.2. All disputes arising from obligations shall be resolved by the parties by their mutual agreement.

8.3. Disputes being not settled shall be considered by the Tashkent city court in accordance with established procedure.


IX. GENERAL PROVISIONS

9.1. All amendments and additions to the above clauses of the Contract, if they are considered to the benefit of the “Buyer shall be published on Mangu.Uz platform and its social networks. In other cases, important communications relating to the Contract shall be sent to the e-mail of the “Buyer” or communicated by phone as agreed.

9.2. Relations of the parties not covered by this Contract shall be governed by the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan.



“Mangu – Innovation” Republic of Uzbekistan, 100152, Tashkent city, the Uchtepa district, Foziltepa street, bldg. 14-“A”. Outstanding point: The Uchtepa district khokimiyat. Bank account: 20208000200403440001 MFO 00981 Private joint-stock commercial bank “Davr bank” АB INN (TIN) 303094134

Сall Center: (+99871) 200-87-88 Phone: (+99897) 343-08-88.

Цена
1535 so'm

15 Цена за один пиксель

Qoldi
786909.49

77.37 % Остаток пикселей

Sotildi
230215.69

22.63 % Проданные пиксели

Sotiladi
6407

Каждую 3 минуту 1 пиксель поступит в продажу

ПУБЛИЧНАЯ ОФФЕРТА

(SmartContract)

Данный субъект, регистрирующийся на платформе «Mangu – Innovation» в качестве «Покупателя» с одной стороны и цифровая электронная Биржа рекламы «Mangu – Innovation» (далее по тексту – «Продавец»), действующая на основании УСТАВА виртуального бизнес-проекта ООО «AQL EGALARI», с другой стороны заключили договор следующего содержания.


I. СУЩНОСТЬ ДОГОВОРА.

1.1. «Продавец» на основании требования «Покупателя» продает каждый пиксель на сайте «Mangu.uz» в качестве места для рекламы – цифрового актива, облигации проекта, по установленной стоимости по курсу Одного «Mangu» на день оплаты. «Покупатель» после произведения оплаты за купленные «Mangu» в соответствующем порядке на соответствующий расчетный счет, считается причастным к настоящему договору.

1.2. Купленные пиксели, рекламные баннеры, размещаемые на площади кошелька, являются неотъемлемой частью Договора.

1.3. Каждый «Покупатель» в свою очередь является инвестором, акционером Проекта «Mangu – Innovation» и получает прибыль по мере изменения стоимости собственных облигаций.

1.4. «Покупатель» в рамках Проекта рассматривается в качестве инвестора. Когда пиксели Инвестора достигнут 400 или более штук, его баннер появится на основной площади Платформы - внутри монеты «М». После повторной реализации пикселя другому субъекту, объект рекламы уменьшается или вовсе исчезает.

1.5. Местные или иностранные инвесторы, в качестве физических лиц, желающие купить пиксели, при покупке могут воспользоваться любой пластиковой картой. При снятии денег из сумового кошелька, требуется только собственная пластиковая карта.

1.6. Инвестор после регистрации на цифровой электронной Бирже рекламы «Mangu – Innovation», получения специального IDи кошелька, указанное ID становится его знаком соответствия.

1.7. В проекте «Mangu – Innovation» имеется 1017125(один миллион семнадцать тысяч сто двадцать пять) неизменных пикселей – облигаций.

1.8. Предприниматели с юридическим статусом сотрудничают с владельцами Брендов посредством составления отдельного дополнительного договора к настоящей оферте.


II. ОБЪЕКТ РЕКЛАМЫ И ПИКСЕЛИ

2.1. Рекламируемая продукция должна соответствовать требованиям Закона «О рекламе», адресом гиперссылки должен являться сайт, не запрещенный в Республике Узбекистан.

2.2. После появления пикселей инвестора на сайте в качестве активов, в случае изменения площади занимаемого им кошелька на другой баннер, размещения противоречащих законам Республики Узбекистан (пропагандирующий войну и смуту, вызывающий интриги, относящийся к порнографии) источника рекламы или виртуальной ссылки, без предупреждения его пиксели приравниваются к нулю и может дойти вплоть до принятия мер, установленных законом.

2.3. Каждый купленный пиксель в электронном кошельке является собственностью Инвестора до 31 декабря 2028 года, Инвестор вправе передавать, продавать, дарить или оставлять в качестве наследства преемникам пиксели по высокой или низкой стоимости. При этом База сохраняет за собой право удержания процентов за транзакцию.

2.4. Установленный срок «31 декабря 2028 года» по мере усовершенствования Инновации по мировым интернет стандартам, может быть продлен «Продавцом» на неопределенный срок или впоследствии полностью отменен.

2.5. Согласно настоящему Договору Инвестор добровольно активизирует собственные электронные пиксели в качестве электронных активов. Может продавать их в режиме онлайн Биржи по желаемой стоимости другому Инвестору или по договорённости производить оплату за продукцию или услуги одного из Брендов сумами из электронного кошелька или активами.

2.6. Инвестор сохраняет за собой право в любой момент покинуть проект по номинальной стоимости (цене). На платформе «Mangu – Innovation» не допускается принудительная продажа.

2.7. В случае осуществления транзакции из кошелька с активами «Мangu» в пустой кошелек «Мangu», новый владелец пикселей становится причастным к настоящему Договору и все требования, права и обязательства полностью переходят к нему. В случае отсутствия в кошельке актива при повторных продажах, договор считается аннулированным.

2.8. Каждый Инвестор может выкупить только ограниченное количество активов в свой специальный электронный кошелек. База регулярно может изменять границу по отношению к количеству данных пикселей, управляемых кошельком.

2.9. Категорически запрещается открывать и пользоваться кошельком от имени членов семьи или другого лица.

2.10. В случае выявления ведения кошелька одним лицом от имени других, приводится доказательство посредством IP адреса или другого основания, активы приравниваются к номинальной стоимости и деньги в принудительном порядке возвращаются по номинальной стоимости. При этом данное лицо полностью отстраняется от участия в инновации.


III. РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ МАТЕРИАЛА РЕКЛАМЫ НА САЙТЕ

3.1. Пиксели продаются только посредством электронных платежей и перечисления, активы, вышедшие из базы на продажу, согласно договоренности будут в обращении в системе онлайн Биржи.

3.2. Путем прямого перечисления денег в кошелек «ID: А1» - принадлежащую Админу специальную пластиковую карту системы UzCard под номером «86005103801277907», используемой «Только для купли продажи пикселей и сумов на электронном кошельке платформы» в соответствующем порядке можно осуществить покупку пикселя или пополнить электронный кошелек сумами.

3.3. «Покупатель» в случае изменения своих данных для связи (пластиковой карты, номера телефона, электронной почты), незамедлительно должен изменить сведения посредством личного кабинета.


IV. УСЛОВИЯ ОПЛАТЫ И ЦЕНЫ

4.1. Каждый выкупленный из Базы пиксель «Mangu» оплачивается сумовыми средствами из электронного кошелька по основному курсу одного «Mangu».

4.2. Оплата производится в сумах для граждан Республики Узбекистан, в валютах – для иностранных резидентов, для юридических лиц – на основании отдельного договора путем денежного перечисления.

4.3. Граждане других государств и иностранные инвесторы могут стать «Покупателями» посредством платежных систем, имеющих отношение к «Mangu.uz». При этом платежи осуществляются посредством конвертации в сумах по курсу иностранной валюты Центрального банка Республики Узбекистан на день оплаты. Комиссионные платежи осуществляются покупателем.


V. ДАРЕНИЕ

5.1. «Покупатель» по собственному желанию в дальнейшем по соглашениям, служащим интересам предприятия и сайта, может дарить пиксели своим партнерам, информационным помощникам и другим юридическим лицам.

5.2. Согласно дарению пиксели могут передаваться Брендутолько в качестве места для рекламы на определенный срок с условием возврата.


VI. ОТВЕСТВЕННОСТЬ СТОРОН

6.1. Стороны несут имущественную ответственность за неполное или частичное выполнение настоящего Договора.

6.2. Имущественная ответственность сторон определяется Законом Республики Узбекистан «О договорно-правовой базе деятельности хозяйствующих субъектов» и «Гражданским кодексом» Республики Узбекистан. «Продавец» не несет ответственности за какие-либо ограничения, вводимые правительством по отношению к интернету и технические положения, наблюдаемые в домене «UZ».

6.3. В случае банкротства проекта, завершения по определенной причине, ООО «AQL EGALARI» берет на себя обязательства по выплате денег своим Инвесторам – владельцам пикселей за каждый пиксель по первоначальной стартовой номинальной стоимости.


VII. ФОРС-МАЖОР

7.1. Стороны не несут ответственность за неисполнение обязательств, предусмотренных Договором, в случаях, не зависящих от них обстоятельств, и невозможности их устранения.

7.2. О наступлении и завершении форс-мажорных обстоятельств сторона незамедлительно должна оповестить другую в письменном виде.

7.3. В случае возникновения каких-либо технических сбоев, связанных с Интернетом, сайт продолжит свою работу после устранения проблемы.


VIII. ПОРЯДОК РАЗРЕШЕНИЯ КОНФЛИКТОВ

8.1.При конфликте, в случае возникновения необходимости проведения проверки, настоящая публичная оферта рассматривается в качестве договора все его участники, добровольно прошедшие регистрацию, считаются причастными.

8.2. Все конфликты, вытекающие из обязательств, разрешаются сторонами по их обоюдному согласию.

8.3. Не разрешенные конфликты рассматриваются в установленном порядке в Ташкентском городском суде.


IX. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

9.1. Все изменения и дополнения к вышеуказанным пунктам Договора, если они рассматриваются в качестве интересов «Покупателя», публикуются на платформе Mangu.Uz и ее социальных сетях. В остальных случаях важные сообщения, касающиеся Договора, посылаются на электронную почту «Покупателя» или передаются по телефону в порядке договоренности.

9.2. Взаимоотношения сторон, не предусмотренные настоящим Договором, регулируются законами Республики Узбекистан.



«ManguInnovation» Республика Узбекистан, 100152, город Ташкент, Учтепинский район, улица Фозилтепа, дом 14-«A». Ориентир: Хокимият Учтепинского района. Р/с 20208000200403440001 MФO00981 ЧАКБ «Davrbank»АBИНН 303094134

СallCenter: (+99871) 200-87-88 Тел: (+99897) 343-08-88.